About Us

Quiet Color is a Brooklyn based multimedia blog, event curator, and boutique video production company striving to highlight artistic integrity amongst contemporary creatives. Our focus is the link between sight and sound through the convergence of indie music and the visual arts.

Above all, QC believes that visual language and musical expression are the most effective and stimulating means of communication.

Press Releases – Press@QuietColor.com
Get Involved – Contribute@QuietColor.com
All Other Inquiries – Alex@QuietColor.com

All MP3′s on this site are for promotional use ONLY.  Always support the bands and the music, and remember to purchase albums, shirts and tickets to shows. If you are the owner of any MP3′s posted here and would like them taken down, please send an email to Alex@QuietColor.com — You can send music submissions here as well.

alex Alex Pellerano
Founder/Editor-In-Chief
Miami/NYC/Perth
alex@archive.quietcolor.com
bmac Brian Macdonald
Co-Founder/Webmaster
Los Angeles
brian@archive.quietcolor.com
kevin Kevin Diamond
Head Writer/Content Wrangler
NYC
kevin@archive.quietcolor.com
leyla Leyla Heckrotte
Logo/Graphic Design
NYC
leyla@archive.quietcolor.com
liz Liz Levine
Copy Editor
NYC
liz@archive.quietcolor.com
chris Chris Carpenter
Staff Coordinator/Contributor
NYC/Boston
chris@archive.quietcolor.com
marissa Marissa Bea
Visual Art Curator/Contributor
NYC
marissa@archive.quietcolor.com
daniella Daniella Kallmeyer
Fashion Liason
NYC
daniella@archive.quietcolor.com
ben Ben Cameron
QC Contributor/Good Bloke
Perth
ben@archive.quietcolor.com
kate Kate Maxwell
Marketing Director
NYC
kate@archive.quietcolor.com
jen Jen Orlando
Event Designer
NYC
jen@archive.quietcolor.com
lisa Lisa Jaycox
Event Designer
NYC
lisa@archive.quietcolor.com
charles Charles Poladian
QC Contributor
NYC
charles@archive.quietcolor.com
marc Marc Evan
QC Photographer
NYC
marc.evan@archive.quietcolor.com
muggsy Chris Mulligan
Producer/D.P.
NYC
muggsy@archive.quietcolor.com
jon Jon Nusz
Business Development
Miami
jon@archive.quietcolor.com